Richard Isfort
Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: risfort@isfort.com
Julian Büter
Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter / Schulungen
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: jbueter@isfort.com
Andre Brinkmann
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 151 29262707
E-Mail: abrinkmann@isfort.com
Ralf Wacker
Vertrieb & Miete
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: E-Mail: rwacker@isfort.com
Bartek Stemerowicz
Vertrieb Osteuropa
Tel.: +49 151 29262733
E-Mail: bstemerowicz@isfort.com
Dieter Nabers
Miete & Transport
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: dnabers@isfort.com
Andre Böcker
Miete & Transport
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: aboecker@isfort.com
Mirko Tadic
Einkaufsleiter / Schulungen
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: mtadic@isfort.com
Tobias Wildenhues
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: twildenhues@isfort.com
Simon Marpert
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: smarpert@isfort.com
Nicolas Gischka
Ersatzteilservice
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: ngischka@isfort.com
Norbert Bagus
Ersatzteilservice
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: nbagus@isfort.com
Melanie Büning
Buchhaltung 
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: mbuening@isfort.com
Katharina Rewer
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: krewer@isfort.com