Richard Isfort
Owner
Your contact for Hyundai, Merlo and used forklifts
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: risfort@isfort.com
Sjacco Siebert
Import/Export
Your contact for Hyundai and trade business
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: ssiebert@isfort.com
Mirko Tadic
Purchasing manager / training
Your partner for spare parts
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: mtadic@isfort.com
Melanie Büning
Authorized officer
Your partner for accounting
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: mschulte@isfort.com
Julian Büter
Authorized officer / sales manager / training
Your partner for new- and used machines, telescopic forklifts, wheel loader and aerial platforms
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: jbueter@isfort.com
Simon Marpert
Sales
Your partner for new- and used forklifts
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: smarpert@isfort.com
Tobias Wildenhues
Vertrieb
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Neugeräte, Gebrauchtstapler, Hyundai, Merlo und gebraucht Maschinen
Tel.: +49 2568/93468-0
E-Mail: twildenhues@isfort.com
Bartek Stemerowicz
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Vertrieb Gebrauchtgeräte Osteuropa
Tel.: +48 602 179949
E-Mail: bstemerowicz@isfort.com
Dieter Nabers
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Miete, Transport
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: dnabers@isfort.com
Andre Böcker
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Miete, Transport
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: aboecker@isfort.com
Norbert Bagus
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Ersatzteilservice
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: nbagus@isfort.com
Nicolas Gischka
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Ersatzteilservice
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: ngischka@isfort.com
Katharina Rewer
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Schulungen
Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: krewer@isfort.com