Geschäftsleitung

Richard Isfort

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: info@isfort.com

Julian Büter

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: jbueter@isfort.com

Verkauf

Andre Brinkmann

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 151 29262707
E-Mail: abrinkmann@isfort.com

Oliver Korte

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 151 29262703
E-Mail: okorte@isfort.com

Andre Tenspolde

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-40
E-Mail: atenspolde@isfort.com

Bartek Stemerowicz

Vertrieb Osteuropa

Tel.: +49 151 29262733
E-Mail: bstemerowicz@isfort.com

Miete

Dieter Nabers

Miete & Transport

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-25
E-Mail: dnabers@isfort.com

Andre Böcker

Miete & Transport

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-30
E-Mail: aboecker@isfort.com

Service

Mirko Tadic

Einkaufsleiter / Ersatzteillager

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-26
E-Mail: mtadic@isfort.com

Frank Schulz

Serviceleiter

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-36
E-Mail: fschulz@isfort.com

 

Ersatzteile


Klaas Theunynck

After Sales Europa

Tel.: +49 151 29292709
E-Mail: ktheunynck@isfort.com
 

 



Buchhaltung

Melanie Büning

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: info@isfort.com


 

Roman Borninkhof

Buchhaltung/Prokurist

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-24
E-Mail: rborninkhof@isfort.com


 

Marion Alfert

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-20
E-Mail: malfert@isfort.com