Geschäftsleitung

Richard Isfort

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: info@isfort.com

Julian Büter

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: jbueter@isfort.com

Verkauf

Klaas Theunynck

Verkauf international
After Sales Europa

Tel.: +49 151 29262709
E-Mail: ktheunynck@isfort.com

Frederik Düker

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 151 29262708
E-Mail: fdueker@isfort.com

Andre Brinkmann

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 151 29262707
E-Mail: abrinkmann@isfort.com

Oliver Korte

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 151 29262703
E-Mail: okorte@isfort.com

Andre Tenspolde

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-40
E-Mail: atenspolde@isfort.com

Bartek Stemerowicz

Vertrieb Osteuropa

Tel.: +49 151 29262733
E-Mail: bstemerowicz@isfort.com

Michael Heils

Vertrieb Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 151 12385982
E-Mail: mheils@isfort.com

Miete

Alina Hoge

Miete & Transport

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-25
E-Mail: ahoge@isfort.com

Andre Böcker

Miete & Transport

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-30
E-Mail: aboecker@isfort.com

Service

Dieter Nabers

Serviceleiter

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-36
E-Mail: dnabers@isfort.com

Mirko Tadic

Einkaufsleiter / Ersatzteillager

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-28
E-Mail: mtadic@isfort.com

Buchhaltung

Roman Borninkhof

Prokurist

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-24
E-Mail: rborninkhof@isfort.com

Marion Alfert

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-20
E-Mail: malfert@isfort.com

Melanie Büning

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2568 93468-0
E-Mail: info@isfort.com