Richard Isfort

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

+49 2568 93468-0
info@isfort.com

Frederik Düker

Vertrieb

+49 151 29262708
Vertriebsleitung
fdueker@isfort.com

Jan Isfort

Vertrieb

+49 151 58737263
Prokurist
jisfort@isfort.com

Andre Brinkmann

Vertrieb

+49 151 29262707
JCB und Pronar
abrinkmann@isfort.com

Chantal Schlinge

Vertrieb

+49 2568 93468-21
Vertriebsinnendienst
cschlinge@isfort.com

Dieter Nabers

Miete

+49 2568 93468-25
Vermietung / Transporte
dnabers@isfort.com

Andre Tenspolde

Miete

+49 151 29262704
Vermietung / Transporte
atenspolde@isfort.com

Andre Böcker

Miete

+49 151 29262702
Vermietung / Transporte
aboecker@isfort.com

Mirko Tadic

Service

+49 2568 93468-36
Kundendienst / Werkstatt / Service
mtadic@isfort.com

Anna Isfort

Buchhaltung

+49 2568/93468-34
Administration & Schulungen
aisfort@isfort.com

Marion Alfert

Buchhaltung

+49 2568 93468-20
malfert@isfort.com